Sunday, December 25, 2011

Current general knowledge

Current general knowledge

  1.         President of Pakistan is Asif Ali Zardari.
  2.         Prime Minister of Pakistan is Yousaf Raza Gillani.
  3.         Chairman of Senate of Pakistan is Farooq .H.Naik.
  4.         Speaker of National Assembly is Dr.Fahmida Mirza.
Chief Ministers of Provinces

  1.         Chief Minister of Punjab is Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif.
  2.         Chief Minister of Sindh is Qaim Ali Shah.
  3.         Chief Minister of Balochistan is Aslam Raisani.
  4.         Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtoonkhaw is Amir Haider Hoti.
  5.         Governor of State bank of Pakistan is Shahid Hafeez Kardar.

Governors of provinces

  1.         Governor of Punjab is Sardar Latif Khosa.
  2.        Governor of Sindh is Ishrat-ul-Abad.
  3.         Governor of Balochistan is Nawab Zulfiqar Magsi.
  4.         Governor of Khyber Pakhtunkhaw is Barrister syed Masood Kausar.

Armed forces Chiefs
  1.         Army Chief of Staff is General Ishfaq Pervaiz kiyani.  
  2.        Chief of Naval Staff is Admiral Noman Bashir.     
  3.       Chief of Air Staff is Air chief Marshal Rao Qamar Suleman.


alfred said...

Website Design: Website design could be carried out making use of Adobe CS2 and CS3, CSS, and also Photoshop Illustrator, not forgetting the use of JavaScript and HTML or Dreamweaver. It's linked to the creation of Front End Design.

css jobs

Post a Comment

Popular Posts